Packing for Leeds Festival

Taking a break from the travel blogging and going to Leeds fest for the week where I will once again be the one standing there in the mud and telling you where to park. I will resume afterwards, and probably post a bit about the festival itself. I’m pretty excited, the line-up looks really good, and while I won’t get to see all of the bands as I’m working in the day, I do get to see the headliners. Mostly looking forward to Muse, Pulp and The Strokes. Also intrigued to see what Liam Gallagher’s Beady Eye will be like as well – I’ll get back to you.

Leave a Reply

