Post-travel recovery and incessant photo uploading

I have returned! All in one piece and without (too many) mishaps along the way. Currently veging on the sofa, watching tv and uploading a month’s worth of photo’s on Facebook and annoying everyone on there in the process. I have a feeling I may have been ‘removed as a friend’ from one or two contacts by the time it’s finished. Having said that I only took around 450 and my friend Leanne was slightly more snap-happy and managed to rack up an impressive 1200, give or take a few…

Our trip only varied slightly than planned, starting in Paris, going to Benicassim and stopping off in Bordeaux and Barcelona along the way for a few hours. Then from the festival we stayed in Barcelona properly and then went to Monaco for a day, had an unexpected few days in Turin (stranded because of the European’s love of a good strike) then went to Venice, Budapest, Prague, Munich and finally Berlin. Unfortunately couldn’t make Amsterdam since it was Gay Pride week and all hostels were completely full or ridiculously expensive.

So here follows a narrative of it all, place by place. Hope you enjoy reading about it, since I definitely enjoyed living it!

10 thoughts on “Post-travel recovery and incessant photo uploading

  1. You certainly really know what you are discussing. Man, this blog is just terrific! I cannot wait to read through more of what you have got to say. I’m really delighted that I came across this when I do simply because I’m really beginning to become bored with the whole blogging field. Youve turned me around man!

  2. I noticed that you will be will be actually passionate about this particular! My business is wanting to make my own web-site as well as youve solved the problem by incorporating great facts.

  3. Many thanks for another really good write-up. Where else may anybody get that sort of info in created in such a clear way. I’ve a presentation in a few days, and I had been searching for exactly the data you’ve got just presented me. Many thanks.

  4. This could be one particular explicit of the most valuable sites We have ever arrive across on this topic. Actually Superb. I am also a professional in this matter so I can have an understanding of your challenging deliver the results.

  5. I realized more interesting things on this losing weight issue. One issue is a good nutrition is vital any time dieting. A big reduction in fast foods, sugary food items, fried foods, sugary foods, red meat, and white-colored flour products can be necessary. Possessing wastes harmful bacteria, and harmful toxins may prevent objectives for losing weight. While specific drugs quickly solve the problem, the terrible side effects are certainly not worth it, plus they never offer more than a short-term solution. This can be a known undeniable fact that 95% of dietary fads fail. Many thanks sharing your ideas on this website.

Leave a Reply

